CONTACT

2245 E. Washington Blvd. | Los Angeles, CA 90021

Main Office: 213.622.5995 | M-F 9:30am - 5:00pm PST

General: info@ladanceproject.org

Donations and Gifts: Cassandra Krause | cassandra@ladanceproject.org

Press and Marketing: Alice Mathis | alice@ladanceproject.org

2245 Programming Inquiries: Chris Tynan | chris@ladanceproject.org & Lucinda Lent | lucinda@ladanceproject.org

Event and Private Rentals: Chris Tynan | chris@ladanceproject.org

Legal: Chris Macdougall | chrism@ladanceproject.org

Europe and Asia Pacific Booking:  DLB Spectacles | didier@dlbdance.com

North America Booking: Cathy Pruzan | cpruzan@aol.com