Night Bloom

May 27th, 2021 at L.A. Dance Project Outdoor Performing Space.

Janie Taylor

Costume Design
Janie Taylor
Construction by Lauren Matesic

Set Design
Concept by Janie Taylor
Design & Construction by Jack McGuinn

Igor Stravinsky’s Concerto For Two Pianos
1st, 3rd, 4th Movement played by Katia Labèque & Marielle Labèque
2nd Movement played by Paul Jacobs & Ursula Oppens

20 minutes

6 dancers
Original Cast: Daisy Jacobson, Nayomi Van Brunt, David Adrian Freeland Jr., Anthony Bryant, Vinicius Silva, Shu Kinouchi

With grateful thanks to Flavia and Barden Gale

Night Bloom